ورقة واحدة للطبيعية

ورقة واحدة لمجيد سليم

ورقة واحدة للصدق

ورقة واحدة للمسؤولية

نحن شيان محظوظ البرسيم للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة، يقع في "شيان تكبير الصناعة" ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة، مؤسسة حديثة على أسس الهندسة الحيوية وتكنولوجيا استخراج الطبيعية، المتخصصة في تصنيع، والبحوث، والتنمية باستخراج جميع أنواع النباتات الطبيعية، أديتيفيتيس المواد الغذائية الطبيعية، المواد الوسيطة الصيدلانية البيولوجية، والمواد الكيميائية اليومية وغيرها لسنوات عديدة. وقد وافقنا على شهادة إدارة البيئة إيزو 90001 وشهادة QS جيدة النوعية والسلامة.

لدينا مصنع بني في منطقة يانليانج بمدينة شيان في عام 2000، تعتمد على الموارد الطبيعية الوفيرة في جبال تشينلينغ كبيرة، الإنتاج السنوي أعلاه إلى 300tons. شركتنا لديها المعدات المهنية الموحدة، بل أيضا بفريق تقني قوي مع قدرة البحوث والتنمية المستقلة، الذين باستمرار تطوير منتجات جديدة أكثر مع المعايير الدولية والتكنولوجيا الرائدة، وتوسيع نطاق تطبيق المنتجات لتلبية الطلب في السوق، ونحن نهدف إلى تزويد العملاء المستخلصات النباتية المهنية.

كشركة موثوق بها مع خبرة إنتاج 15 عاماً، منتجاتنا تتمتع بسمعة عالية مصممو الأزياء العالمية نظراً للجودة العالية، والأسعار التنافسية مع أفضل خدمة. لدينا الساخنة بيع منتجات حمض شيكيميك 98 ٪، "يسوفلافونيس الصويا" 40%، حمض Gymnema 25 ٪، لوتيولين 98 ٪، كايمبفيرول 98 ٪، أكي بيري استخراج يتم تصديرها أساسا إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الغربية، وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا.

أخذ مبادئ "تقنية متقدمة، وذات جودة عالية، والائتمان الذهبي"، نقدم المستهلكين المحليين والأجانب مع مقتطفات الطبيعية عالية الجودة اعتماداً على عمليات صارمة، والمعيارية، والدقيق، والعلمية والمهنية.

Home > About Us

One leaf for natural

One leaf for glorious healthy

One leaf for honesty

One leaf for responsibility

 

We XI'AN LUCKY CLOVER BIOTECH CO.,LTD, located in XI'AN High-Tech Industry Zoom, is a modernized enterprise on the bases of the bioengineering and natural extraction technology,specialized in manufacture, research, development all kinds of natural plant extracts, natural food additivites, biological pharmaceutical intermediates, daily chemicals etc for many years. We have approved the ISO 90001 enviroment management certification and the QS certificate of good quality and safety.

Our factory is builded in Yanliang district, Xi’an city in 2000, relied on the abundant natural resource in great Qinling Mountain, annual output is above to 300tons. Our company not only has the standardized professional equipment, but also has a strong technical team with independent research and development ability,who constantly develop more new products with international standards and leading technology, enlarging the application scope of products to meet market demand , we aim to provide customers professional plant extracts. 

As a reliable company with 15 years production experience, our products enjoy a high reputation of global costumers due to the high quality, the competitive price with the best service. Our hot sale products Shikimic Acid 98%, Soy Isoflavones 40%, Gymnema Acid 25%, Luteolin 98%, Kaempferol 98% ,Acai berry extract are mainly exported to North America, Western Europe, South America and South-east Asia.

Taking the principles of “advanced technique, high quality, golden credit”, we provide domestic and overseas consumers with high-grade natural extracts depending on the strict, normative, meticulous, scientific and professional processes.